Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aloha Pizza and Pasta. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverside, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Aloha Pizza and Pasta and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Adriana 12 days ago

Meat Lovers

The pizza was delicious good amount of toppings. The bread knots were great! Will definitely eat there again!

Jeannetterojas95 2 months ago

Pan Pizza - Large

I got there party size and it was so prefect the kids and the adult loves it the best part of it wjen i got hold i just warm it up and it still teast fresh and delicious

Jonathanaguirre804 3 months ago

Pan Pizza - Large

Alohas pizza is amazing. They are my go to when Im looking to eat a delicious pizza for a special occasion.

Emily 4 months ago

Lasagna

Delicious and filling. I definitely would return to try the other specialities Aloha offers. Great food, great value!

Clark 5 months ago

HAWAIIAN PIZZA

Very good meal 10/10

Bgregg92557 13 days ago

Meatball Sub

Omg it was so good I got a second one and ate the whole thing, make sure to get extra Cheese!

Travis 2 months ago

Spaghetti with Meatballs

Excellent dish. The meatballs were delicious and there was plenty of them. Loved the garlic bread that came with it. They weren't shy on the serving either, I had leftovers even.

Stephanie 3 months ago

Pan Pizza - Large

We got Peperoni Pizza, pot stickers, bread knots, pastrami pizza and a salas. Although the delivery time was a bit of a wait. Boy was it worth it. All the food was delicious and fresh. I plan on going inside and grabbing one of those beer buckets soon and some more of those pot stickers. They were so good.

Viettruong2003 4 months ago

Chicken Parm Pasta

The chicken parm was very good. Sauce wasn't too sour and the chicken was crispy. It also came with two pieces of pretty good garlic bread. Overall it wasn't too expensive.

Deanna 5 months ago

Chicken Parm Pasta

The sauce is amazing and the chicken is tender. This dish is delicious and it comes with garlic bread!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA